Marian Goodman Gallery

 

Nan Goldin

Tuesday April 27 - Saturday June 12

24 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019, United States
Please note that we cannot accommodate walk-ins at this time.

To protect our visitors and staff, and mitigate exposure to COVID-19, face coverings are required for entry and must be worn at all times. Visitors must maintain proper social distance and be mindful of the allotted time. Please use the provided contactless temperature check upon arrival. 

Skip to date

Monday May 10

Tuesday May 11

10:00 AM

Unavailable

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Wednesday May 12

10:00 AM

Unavailable

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Thursday May 13

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Friday May 14

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Saturday May 15

10:00 AM

Unavailable

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Monday May 17

Tuesday May 18

Wednesday May 19

Thursday May 20

Friday May 21

Saturday May 22

10:00 AM

Unavailable

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Monday May 24

Tuesday May 25

Wednesday May 26

Thursday May 27

Friday May 28

Tuesday June 1

Wednesday June 2

Thursday June 3

Friday June 4

Saturday June 5

10:00 AM

Unavailable

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Monday June 7

Tuesday June 8

Wednesday June 9

Thursday June 10

Friday June 11

Saturday June 12

10:00 AM

Unavailable

11:00 AM

Unavailable

12:00 PM

Unavailable

1:00 PM

Unavailable

2:00 PM

Unavailable

3:00 PM

Unavailable

4:00 PM

Unavailable

5:00 PM

Unavailable

Powered by